The Committee and Responsible members

Those helping to run BADS BKA are made up of named committee members with specific roles, committee members and other members who have specific responsibilities. The last AGM was held on 19th January 2021. The list below represents those currently in positions.

Chairman – TBA chairman@bads-bka.org

Vice chairman – TBA

Education – David Aldersey hdaldersey@hotmail.com

Secretary – David Brooks secretary@bads-bka.org

Treasurer – Natalie Sewell treasurer@bads-bka.org

Membership Secretary – Anne Moran membership@bads-bka.org

Speaker Secretary – Natalie Sewell speakers@bads-bka.org

Newsletter Editor – Adrian Rozkovec newsletter@bads-bka.org

Honey Show Manager – Fred Sedgeley fredsedgeley@googlemail.com

Committee member – David Aldersey hdaldersey@hotmail.com

Committee member – Lesley Morton ljmorton@hotmail.co.uk

Apiary manager – Kelly Smith smokydoodle@yahoo.co.uk

AHAT Co-ordinator – TBA

Swarm Co-ordinator – Clare Tilly dizzychicken@hotmail.co.uk

BBKA Delegate – Mike Duffin mikeduffin338@btinternet.com

Equipment Loan – Henri Moocarme hmoocarme@gmail.com

Library Information – Elizabeth El-Dars eldarselizabeth@gmail.com

Exam Secretary – David Aldersey hdaldersey@hotmail.com