The Committee and Responsible members

Those helping to run BADS BKA are made up of named committee members with specific roles, committee members and other members who have specific responsibilities. The last AGM was held on 19th January 2021. The list below represents those currently in positions.

Chairman – TBA

Vice chairman – TBA

Education – David Aldersey

Secretary – David Brooks

Treasurer – Natalie Sewell

Membership Secretary – Anne Moran

Speaker Secretary – TBA

Newsletter Editor – Adrian Rozkovec

Honey Show Manager – Fred Sedgeley

Committee member – David Aldersey

Committee member – Lesley Morton

Apiary manager – Kelly Smith

AHAT Co-ordinator – TBA

Swarm Co-ordinator – Clare Tilly

BBKA Delegate – Mike Duffin

Equipment Loan – Henri Moocarme

Library Information – Elizabeth El-Dars

Exam Secretary – David Aldersey