The Committee and Responsible members

Those helping to run BADS BKA are made up of named committee members with specific roles, committee members and other members who have specific responsibilities. The last AGM was held on 21st January 2020. The list below represents those currently in positions.

Chairman – David Neal +44 7966 891997 chairman@bads-bka.org

Vice chairman & Education – Paul Mann bpmann@ntlworld.com

Secretary – David Brooks secretary@bads-bka.org

Treasurer – Alla Neal treasurer@bads-bka.org

Membership Secretary – Anne Moran membership@bads-bka.org

Speaker Secretary – Carole Trim speakers@bads-bka.org

Newsletter Editor – Adrian Rozkovec newsletter@bads-bka.org

Honey Show Manager – Fred Sedgeley fredsedgeley@googlemail.com

Committee member – Brian Ironside b.ironside@yahoo.co.uk

Committee member – Lesley Morton ljmorton@hotmail.co.uk

Apiary manager – Kelly Smith smokydoodle@yahoo.co.uk

AHAT Co-ordinator – Peter Darley peterdarley42@gmail.com

Swarm Co-ordinator – Mohammed Saeed RUKEYZ@hotmail.co.uk

BBKA Delegate – Mike Duffin mikeduffin338@btinternet.com

Equipment Loan – Henri Moocarme hmoocarme@gmail.com

Library Information – Elizabeth El-Dars eldarselizabeth@gmail.com

Exam Secretary – David Aldersey hdaldersey@hotmail.com